单车自由行

单车自由行行程将在旅程开始前及旅途中,提供您最大的弹性和自由。我们的旅游路线将带领您前往欧洲各个角落。所有路线各有不同的特色,骑乘的难度也各异。您不需要跟随大型的旅游团,而是和您的伴侣、家人、三五好友,或单车俱乐部的车友们,单独、自由地进行一趟欧洲单车探险(我们所规划的单车自由行,至少需两人才可成行。不过,单人的自由行,我们也可以为您安排)。

在适合的旅游季节期间,几乎每一天都可以出发,仅有少数几个例外。我们将为您事先预订酒店(包含早餐)。您将会获得详细的行程数据,以协助您顺利找到骑车的道路。针对某些行程,我们将会寄给您 GPS 路线轨迹,以供您的定位仪使用。您可以自行携带自行车,或向我们租借单车,并于行程结束后归还。您的行李箱将从住宿的酒店运送至下一家入住的酒店。旅途中,如果您有任何紧急的问题,或遇到紧急的情况,请拨打我们的专线。我们将以您所使用的语言,为您提供协助。此外,还有许多其他服务项目,您可以依据个人的需求选用。

游船 & 单车

结合了单车和游船的独特组合,等着您来探索!您将在美丽宜人的地区进行为期一个星期的旅程。途中,游船酒店将陪伴您一起旅行。您将住宿在舒适的游船上,无须每天反复打包行李,同时也不必担心三餐的问题。每天可在船上享用早餐,以及“三道式”的晚餐。此外,进行单车之旅时,还为您备有午餐餐盒。

早餐过后,您将离开游船,骑车前往下一个目的地。游船将会在目的地等候您(有时游船会先带您一段路程;有时则会在约定的地点接您)。单车路线都经过精心挑选,您可以选择自己骑,或者跟随由经验丰富的英语导游带队的单车团。无论是自己骑,或是加入单车团,每天您都会收到详细的地图和行程数据。如果您不想骑车,也可以选择待在船上,享受慵懒悠闲的一天。晚上时,可以在晚餐前或晚餐后,于甲板上欣赏日落,或散步。途中,景点和商店通常都在游船的步行距离内。

结合赛事活动

如果您想要参加特别的赛事活动,无论是自行车赛、马拉松,或是足球赛,欢迎与我们联系!我们将依据您想参加的活动,为您规划专属的旅游行程。此外,每一年,我们都会专门推出几个结合赛事活动的行程,旅游天数有分为长期和短期。在赛事活动日期确定之后,您可以在我们的网页上找到更多相关的信息。您只要来参加,无需担心任何事,将由我们为您规划和安排所有的行程!

Individual Tours

Our individual tours provide you with the utmost freedom and flexibility, both before and during the trip. Our trips get you in different corners of Europe and all of them have a different emphasis and varying levels of difficulty. You don't have to join a large group but get your Europe Bike Adventure all for yourself – be it with a partner, your family, a group of friends or your cycling club (our trips are organized from two participants upwards, but single travel might also be arranged).

During the respective season you can start your trip almost every day, with some minor exceptions. Hotels (including breakfast) are booked ahead and you will get plenty of material to find the way on your own, for some of the trips we will send you GPS-tracks for your device. Get on your own bike or the bike you rent from us and off you go, with your main luggage being delivered from hotel to hotel. If you have urgent questions or if you have some kind of emergency, you call our hotline and receive support in your language. And there are numerous optional services you can take advantage of!

Boat & Bike Tours

Discover a unique combination of cycling and cruising! You will travel for a week through beautiful regions and your hotel-rooms travels with you. You occupy a cabin on a comfortable boat, there is no need to pack and unpack your suitcase all the time and there is no need to worry about the meals – you have breakfasts and 3-course dinners on board every day, and a box lunch for cycling.

After breakfast you leave the ship and cycle to the next destination, where the boat will wait for you (sometimes it will first take you part of the way, sometimes it will pick you up at a meeting point). The cycle rides are carefully selected – you can cycle on your own or in a group, with an experienced, english-speaking tour guide. In either case you will receive detailed maps and travel information each day. If you don't feel like cycling – just stay on board and have a lazy day. And in the evening, before or after dinner: have a sundowner on deck or take a stroll. Sights, shops and other attractions are usually within walking distance of the ship.

Events

If it is a very special event you're after, be it a cycling-race, a marathon, a football game – contact us! We customize your trip around the big occassion. However, there are a few events each year we are deeply attached to: around these we organize tours, of long or short duration. You find more information as soon as the events are scheduled. Then we take over and you don't have to worry about anything. Just get here and participate!